Upcoming Departures

Upcoming departures ajax loader

Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Tuesday, 23rd Jul 2024 - Wednesday, 14th Aug 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Friday, 26th Jul 2024 - Saturday, 17th Aug 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Upper Mustang Trek (Drive & Trek)-16 days Saturday, 27th Jul 2024 - Sunday, 11th Aug 2024
USD 2,750
Deposit: USD 825
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Tuesday, 30th Jul 2024 - Wednesday, 21st Aug 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Friday, 2nd Aug 2024 - Saturday, 24th Aug 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Upper Mustang Trek (Drive & Trek)-16 days Saturday, 3rd Aug 2024 - Sunday, 18th Aug 2024
USD 2,750
Deposit: USD 825
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Tuesday, 6th Aug 2024 - Wednesday, 28th Aug 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Friday, 9th Aug 2024 - Saturday, 31st Aug 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Upper Mustang Trek (Drive & Trek)-16 days Saturday, 10th Aug 2024 - Sunday, 25th Aug 2024
USD 2,750
Deposit: USD 825
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Tuesday, 13th Aug 2024 - Wednesday, 4th Sep 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Friday, 16th Aug 2024 - Saturday, 7th Sep 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Upper Mustang Trek (Drive & Trek)-16 days Saturday, 17th Aug 2024 - Sunday, 1st Sep 2024
USD 2,750
Deposit: USD 825
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Tuesday, 20th Aug 2024 - Wednesday, 11th Sep 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Friday, 23rd Aug 2024 - Saturday, 14th Sep 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Upper Mustang Trek (Drive & Trek)-16 days Saturday, 24th Aug 2024 - Sunday, 8th Sep 2024
USD 2,750
Deposit: USD 825
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Tuesday, 27th Aug 2024 - Wednesday, 18th Sep 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest High Passes and Island Peak-23 days Friday, 30th Aug 2024 - Saturday, 21st Sep 2024
USD 3,100
Deposit: USD 930
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Upper Mustang Trek (Drive & Trek)-16 days Saturday, 31st Aug 2024 - Sunday, 15th Sep 2024
USD 2,750
Deposit: USD 825
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Everest View Luxury Trek-11 days Tuesday, 3rd Sep 2024 - Friday, 13th Sep 2024
USD 3,400
Deposit: USD 1,020
12 spaces available
Trip Activity Mera Peak Climbing-19 days Tuesday, 3rd Sep 2024 - Saturday, 21st Sep 2024
USD 3,000
Deposit: USD 900
12 spaces available
Trekking in Nepal Creative Trip Designer Trekking in Nepal Creative Trip Designer
Sign up for our newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We're associated with

Travel Life
TAAN (Trekking Association in Nepal)
NMA (Nepal Mountaineering association in Nepal)
ATTA logo
KEEP - Member
PATTA Member
Sustainable Travel International
Leave no Trace Logo
TAP
  • Trekking in Nepal
  • Climbing and Expedition
  • Cultural Tour and Sightseeing
  • Cycling and Mountain Biking
  • Luxury Treks
  • Luxury Tours
  • Day Trips
  • Multi Country Tours
  • Voluntourism Trips
  • Extend Your Trip
+